Subscribe
Subscribe
> > > > >
2010 National Truck-In in Issue 13, 4 pages of coverage.

Truckin Magazine
Item Posts    Sort Order

Showvans1 Showvans1
User | Posts: 143 | Joined: 07/06
Posted: 10/14/10
08:01 PM

Tonight my buddy Howard who co-wrote the story for this called me from Chicago with the good news. It's great to see coverage of a van event in Truckin' once again. Unfortunately my partner in photography's name was omitted. Ken Schwarz and I have been collaborating for many years on the Showvans.com website on and on the calendars. I'm hoping that Ed can add his name to the photo credits once the story hits the website here.
It's been a great year in vanning and I think we have made some very good progress with Truckin'. I'm hoping we can continue this relationship and make it even better once we all get to meet in February at the Council of Councils in Buena Park.

Thanks Dan, Bob and Ed ! Keep on Truckin' !  
Vannin.com staff, showtrux.com/paneltruck.com webmaster
Member Van Azur, ACVQ, OFV, National Truck-In Board support staff and occasional contributor to this fine magazine going back to 1982.

vanmachineman vanmachineman
User | Posts: 93 | Joined: 07/08
Posted: 10/15/10
06:26 AM

Thank you for putting Vans into Truckin once again.You know Doug does alot for Vanners and we love him for all he puts into this Great Culture.And I have to say Hats Off to you guys at Truckin.I think you will be very happy with vans being in the Mag.Now you should see a whole new generation of people since we have vans being published,Give it a little time.There was a saying. Built it and they will come.

KEEP ON TRUCKIN
 Van Style  
Van Promoter & Representative

Info On future East coast events
www.newenglandvancouncil

www.showvans.com

www.vannin.com

smittytcv smittytcv
New User | Posts: 10 | Joined: 11/08
Posted: 10/18/10
07:06 AM