Truckin Magazine
Item Posts    Sort Order

Hi From SW Michigan

ToughCoatings ToughCoatings
New User | Posts: 4 | Joined: 01/11
Posted: 01/04/11
03:15 PM

Hi all,

It’s funny how the circles of things work because I have never been a truck person. So you may be wondering why I am here  Laugh .

Well, I am a house painter by trade: interior /exterior, and I like it but I do get bored. Leafing through a magazine I saw an ad for the VORTEX system and knew I had to have it. Just seeing what I saw I knew it was excited, creative and it would be fun!

In my head I was applying the process more for home, businesses and industrial applications.

But Truckin’ keeps publishing these great articles about the VORTEX system that not only opened my mind to so many more designs and applications but the beauty and versatility of the system I purchased.  And now I just read the 3-D article they did. How can I ever get bored again?  Smile  Again, I can see this on a wall, bar front and, surely, on the back of a truck. There are so many options and beautiful finishes that I will have a lot to learn and apply.

I know my background in so many other areas will add to the possibilities that I can’t wait to get started.

Well, hopefully someday Truckin’ will be interviewing me and the truck I did……… Maybe that truck will be your’s………. Smirk lol

Looking forward to talking to you more. I’d like to find out what you like or not.
And, of course, I am interested in the new ideas that those other VORTEX dealers are always coming up with.

Later, Cori  

Edward A. Sanchez Edward A. Sanchez
Guru | Posts: 1908 | Joined: 07/06
Posted: 01/05/11
01:57 PM

Hey Cori. Glad you found inspiration in the pages of Truckin'. That's what we're here for. Yes, spray liners have many potential applications. It just takes some imagination and ingenuity.  

02:55 PM